Overcoming Emotional Eating [Free Webinar]

Understanding Why You Eat Even When You’re Not Hungry (and How to Stop!)

emotional_eatingEmotional eating can have profound effects on our health and well-being. Overeating can lead to a wide range of debilitating and chronic health issues and contribute to overweight/obesity as well.

What is most interesting about these issues is that food is not the problem, rather the failed solution to our own emotional turmoil.

What can we do about it?

Please join Jonas Chong, head of the Psychology and Spirituality Department at Sanoviv Medical Institute, for a free webinar on Wednesday, November 11th where he will explore the causes, effects, and possible interventions for emotional eating.

Our relationship with food is a complex and ever-changing phenomenon. Getting to a healthy place of balance is key to living a vibrant, thriving life of health. The information Dr. Chong shares in this interesting webinar can help us get there!

Here are the details for your calendar:

WHAT: Emotional Eating Webinar
WHO: Jonas Chong of the Sanoviv Medical Institute
DATE: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
TIME: 8:00pm EST (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific)
Webinar Room Link: http://new.livestream.com/accounts/595850/events/3638808

Comments? Questions? Post them below. See you on the 11th!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog, Everyday Health, Weight Loss

Add a Response